top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Wilmann

two reworks

Updated: Jun 29, 2020


I decided to make this one a bit softer, with softer lights. I think they are subtle, but important. I reallty like the digital feeling of this one, and the subtle squares bring out the reflections that Jonathan mentioned.

I tried to keep the original colours in this one, and the squares are definitely not as subtle ! I love how it looks like Peregrines shirt is almost bleeding out on the wood. I didnt keep the musical notes,but I might change my mind on that. In this piece I am trying to reflect a lot of the colours of the objects into the lights. You see it from Peregrines shirt, but also the colours near Fox is similar, and near Philbert. Even the two frogs ! This makes them feel like a part of the nature. The nature is accepting of their presence and the light is bumping off.

bottom of page