top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Wilmann

some more finished reworks

Updated: Jun 29, 2020

Did these after I made the symposium 2 video. Shouldve maybe done that in the other order so I could use the images haha, I was just worried about finishing the video in time!



I brightened and saturated up this image a little as well, definitely worked on this for the longest. Its a tricky image, might go back on it, but overall want to prioritise finishing them all before re-reworking.

Worked on this for a while too. Some changes were simple, others took me way too long ! the hardest part was suprisingly the lights on the scooter. I redid that so many times. I ended up cutting the two small lights on the front, as I couldnt make it work. I think the end result looks nice.

This was probably the simpler to do this time around. I redid some colours (clouds, sky, mountain snow, bird) and added the square lights. I think it looks good with these changes.

bottom of page