top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Wilmann

Displaying Work 2

SO after a lot of back and forth I have found a good way to display my work. I tried a couple things as you mightve explored in my last post, but I am now working on making a video! This will essentially be the images switching, like we talked about, in a grid of 9. But with some images suddenly being bigger, 2x2 in the 3x3 grid, or even the whole grid being one picture. I am still working on it, but heres what I have made so far. I am not sure how long I want the video to be, but I was thinking around 5 minutes is good. I want the video to just keep looping, so if its a bit longer, I think it will seem a bit more seamless. I doubt a lot of people will watch the whole 5 minute video, but it doesnt matter what time you start watching it !



At the end you might notice I have just looped the beginning and reverted it, still not sure if thats what I want to do. But ive run out of images ;P considering making even more crops, but there are quite a lot !!!


You can see all the crops below.



Recent Posts

See All

Displaying work

I am currently experimenting with ways to display my work. Its a bit hard ! I am considering trying out an animated live wall Jonathan recommended me, but its for wordpress. I will try it out soon ! J

bottom of page